Global presence

We operate worldwide

We manage sales and distribution from both our headquarters in Israel and our extensive branches network in Europe. You are most welcome to contact our staff at a branch near you:

Mehadrin Israel

Mehadrin Tnuport Export (L.P.)

Mivne Center
Beerot Yitzhak
6090500
Israel
Phone: +972-3-9371371
Fax: +972-3-9371372
Email: export@mehadrin.co.il
Website: www.mtex.co.il

Far East Sales Manager

Greif Sandra

sandrag@mehadrin.co.il

America Sales Manager

Jacobo Strimling

jacobos@mehadrin.co.il

East of Europe Sales Manager

Anna Avetisyan

AnnaA@Mehadrin.co.il

Dates Account Manager

Yonit Sternberg

YonitS@Mehadrin.co.il

Mehadrin France

General contact Information

Mehadrin International

696 chemin du Barret

13160 Chateurenard

Tel : +33 (0)4 32 60 62 90

Fax : +33 (0)4 90 24 82 54

Email: contact@mehadrin-inter.com

Managing Director

Dan Ben Chabo

benchabod@mehadrin-inter.com

Commercial manager

Serge Dubois

duboiss@mehadrin-inter.com

Mehadrin UK

General contact information

Mehadrin Tnuport Marketing

Thames House, Thames Road, Crayford, DA1 4QP

Office: +44(0)203 114 3030

Fax: +44(0)203 114 3040

Managing Director

Roy Van Grevenbroek

Royv@mtexuk.com

Account Manager

James Green

james@mtexuk.com

Mehadrin Holland

General contact information

MTEX Holland B.V.

Franklinweg 45a

4207HX Gorinchem

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 180 642 570

email: sales@mtex.nl

Managing Director

Christiane Bell

christiane@mtex.nl

Sales Manager

Sander Venema

sander@mtex.nl

Mehadrin Scandinavia

General contact Information

Mehadrin Tnuport Scandinavia AB

Västra Hamngatan 13 A

411 17 Göteborg

Sweden

Phone +46 (0)31 134932

Fax +46 (0)31 135764

e-mail office@mtscand.com

Managing Director

Michael Nordenstedt

michael@mtscand.com

Mehadrin Central Europe

General contact information

Herrenmattstr. 2

4658 Daeniken

Phone: +41 (0) 62 207 54 54

Fax: +41 (0) 62 207 54 61

Email: info@mehadrin-ce.ch

Managing Director

Peter Frey

pf@mehadrin-ce.ch

Account Manager

Carmela Labella

cl@ppo.ch

Our products
Avocado

We grow avocados, known as a superfood due to the high content of a wide range of nutrients including antioxidants, various vitamins, and minerals.

Citrus

Mehadrin is a global grower and supplier of a wide range of citrus fruits, as well as a leading global supplier of the world-renowned JAFFA brand.

Dates

The sale of dates, known as the “nature candy” has increased substantially over the last few years. We grow and market three great varieties; Medjool, Barhi, and Deglet Noor, in various package sizes.

Menu
Skip to content